It’s A Planner Thing: Virtual Planning Fun

Standard

Hey there all my planner addicts! I’m so excited to announce that I have scheduled my 1st  virtual planning session! There will be a live call where everyone can join in along with a live Facebook event! Its going to be so much fun! We will talk planners, planning, share pics and ask/answer any questions. 

The session will take place on Saturday, July 19th at 10 pm EST. I will be posting the Facebook event later on today over on my Facebook page for everyone to join in. I will also edit this blog post tonight and add the direct link to the event as well.

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Its-A-Planner-Thing/573017822814458

 I’m so excited as I hope all of you are as well! So, bring your planners and favorite beverage and I will see you all there! 

Hugs Apryl 😘💜

 

 

t

Leave a Reply

