Sizemore Designs Product Review/Week #30

Standard

Hello Love’s!

I’m so excited to share with you these new goodies I got for my planner! I was given the opportunity to do a product review for a company called Sizemore Designs, and the products came a few days ago and I love everything!  They do personalized stickers for your planner along with other personalized products like business cards, invitations, and address labels. Here are the products they sent me!

Sizemoredesigns.com

Sizemoredesigns.com

I used both the hydrate/vitamin stickers and the polka dot sticker sheets on my planner pages this week and they turned out great! I cut the sticker sheet into strips and used one at the top to write my week # on and used one in the middle along with one at the bottom for decorations.

Week #30 using products from Sizemore Designs

Week #30 using products from Sizemore Designs

I also did a product review video showing them a little closer. Be sure to subscribe to my channel for more great planner videos!

The last thing I want to mention is that Sizemore Designs was so generous as to send me a gift card to give away to one of my lucky readers/followers! The giveway will be coming real soon so stay tuned for more info! Be sure to head on over to there website and check out all the super cute products for your planners! Also, follow them on Instagram to stay up to date with new products and sales! 

http://www.sizemoredesigns.com

Until next time…

Hugs XOXO

Apryl💜

Leave a Reply

